Birthday events #forty?

This feels weird to write, having to be the one to notify people about my birthday events. Anxiety has set in on the whole issue of wondering who I should ask and whether if anyone would be willing to show up. I’ve added the dates to my twitter banner, speaking of which;

August 21st 7 – ? Chaucer’s Pub

August 24th 2 – 5 Condor Ct (DM me for address)

For those who are coming and feel like a gift I will accept donations to Doctors Without Borders, Oxfam, Canadian Red Cross, or red wine. This blog is taking awhile to get finished because I’m distracted by my 15mm scale Tiger E heavy tank, still waiting for the other three.

Hope to see people at one or both events.

Feed back

